You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS Takes a Couple's 2 Children, Hospital 'Puts Down' the Sick Baby, and Foster Care Keeps the Other Child

CPS is an immoral assault on families. For every child I hear of them helping, I see dozens that are harmed, killed, or lost (sold?); and I have to say that they no longer serve the children's welfare.

I think that NOW they work for Profit, and to put money into their own pockets! May GOD have mercy on their useless souls; because I Can NOT forgive them!

>:(

Sort:  

They work to keep their jobs indeed, I wrote about that in a quote from a CPS division that took kids in order to keep their jobs and avoid the "public" getting upset with them for letting kids get harmed in rare cases...

They lost 1500 kids, so I am wondering if they have ANY reason to exist anymore! More kids were LOST than were helped! NO; STOP stealing kids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91