You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abridged Steps To Lose Your Child For Dummies.

They are the worst excuse for Humans I have ever heard of! They have no souls, and are vermin not to be trusted. They tried to get into my house years ago, with a "File" on me, about the Abuse they had me recorded for.

My Son had fallen at the Day Care center, and broke his arm. They apologized and paid the medical expenses...BUT THAT was in my "file"!

He was bit by an insect at School during recess, and it swelled up. We took him to the doctor for a shot, and all was better. THAT was in my "File" too!

He was riding on a skate board (NOT ALLOWED!) barefooted, and skinned his foot. He didn't tell me, because skate boards were forbidden. He went to school and asked them to bandage his foot, THAT brought them to my door! I explained, they ignored....

The liberal monster tried to force his way into my house! I ordered him off my property. He got up in my face. I threatened to arrest him for trespassing, and ordered him of the property again. When I moved to actually arrest him, he decided to leave. He threatened the police, I told him to bring it on. They had nothing, and were unable to get their search warrant.

NEVER LET THEM INSIDE, they are Evil incarnate!

:D

Sort:  

Good for you for knowing your rights! Letting them in the door without a Court Order is the biggest mistake that you can make. I wish that you would write out your story and tag it as #familyprotection so that our community can find it, vote and resteem it.
Take care,

I will do that, these are Evil people!

:D

That is how it is done!, if you give them an inch they would take a mile off you.
You handled them as the trespassers they are.
Thanks for your sound and eye-opening comment, many would find it and know that these people are parasites.

Now you are being mean to parasites, ROFLOL!

They work for Satan himself! These are creatures, not people! Never let them get their teeth into your neck, or they will suck you dry!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48