Sort:  

Of course, where do you think the people labeled for the slave camps, death camps etc come from??? Now, where have you been- I haven't heard from you for a while!

I've been popping in and out of here and WEKU. Been voting on your content. Gall bladder got set off so I've been down most of the week. Maintenance has been working on the apartment across the hall - banging and making a ton of noise so no filming going on. Have been in too much pain to do much anyway. Been in bed a lot. I'm okay and doing better today. I spent the last few days uploading videos to Bittube. Just taking it easy. Researching the Brain Initiative right now and that let me to The Precision Medicine Initiative to look into next. I've been trying to keep up on things but it's been difficult to focus. Getting back into the game some today. This Brain Initiative stuff already looks quite scary. I think flicker rates and other "brain influencers" are child's play now. Thanks for checking up on me. 😎 I'll be posting content probably starting Monday. I look a bit like crap right now. ( laughing at myself)

Well take care of yourself... I need you! My ex went through hell with her gallbladder- finally she had to have it removed.

I'm hoping not to have to have anything surgically done. Been fighting it on and off for about 10 years now. No stones or anything. Just doesn't quite work right. Doesn't empty properly. Docs ( insurance companies actually) refused to take it out. Note to self......stay away from Turkey dark meat...tooo oily for me. I need you too. You are a wealth of info and insight and a friend. We crazies who know too much have to stick together ya know. (hug)

This Brain Initiaive stuff is going to give me nightmares! It's Dr. Delgado's work moved to the next level. Question: How are they going to experiment and learn about "neuropathways and signaling" in humans? Can't use dead brain. Can't use an unconscious brain. Who they hell would volunteer for this kind of experimentation!!!! History has a tendency to repeat itself because no one would and they need subjects "for the greater good". What they want to know and be able to do is horrifying. I've just started this project too. Bad shit! (International too). I'm serious, this looks really evil. The buzz words used in statements. All of it. These statements have "the truth and the lie" crafted carefully together. Most people wouldn't see it. People like you and I familiar with this can. This is some frankenstein shit dude. Still working.

China has a lot of "volunteers" for this type of experiments... Falun Gong comes to mind! My ex had a stone the size of a golf-ball... the doc said he never saw one that big. Just take care!

Doing good. Filmed today. Did most of the editing but it's soooooo long. Still working on it. I still need to add visuals. I'm done with it for today. Feels good to get back into things. Next week I should be regularly active online. I'll be hanging with hubby this weekend and planning out next week. I'm itching to do some more survival type stuff. Don't worry my friend. I'm taking good care of myself. I've perked up alot.

Yeah, China has a ton of "volunteers" for all kinds of things. This is one sick world.

Yeah, I saw this. It fit right in with the report I did called " UK Surveillance In The Name Of The Children". Here's the article referenced for that...

https://www.theguardian.com/society/2018/sep/16/councils-use-377000-peoples-data-in-efforts-to-predict-child-abuse

UK is getting seriously clamped down on. I told @preppervetuk that the EU will never let them go. Never. The UK is so next. They are dealing with new internet regulations (https://www.buzzfeed.com/alexwickham/uk-government-regulator-internet) and remember that "hate speech" police hotline I reported on? Oh yeah, Santa has a list going. Many elves are adding names. They are in big trouble over there. Our turn is coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81