MY СONDITIONAL DEPENDENCE FROM CPS - CONSTANT DANGER

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

I'm lost, upset and broken.

Why?

Because I feel I'm losing my freedom and independence.
I've a child, and it makes me vulnerable.
I am becoming dependent from the System, from circumstances and from absolute outrage that is going on in this life now.

What happened?

We've received this document by mail. It's a notification about our dept - about 200$.
They call it "dept", I call it - outrage.

The thing is that there is a new law in Russia.
According to it, all citizens should pay definite sum of money every month for the repair of their multistorey houses (private ones are not included).

No problem if the repair would be made now or the nearest time, BUT the problem is it will happen (as they promise) only in.... 20 years!
Can you imagine? I must pay for something that maybe will be in 2040?? The life is so changeable now, and we can't predict what will be tomorrow, and here - 20 years!

Moreover, we've calculated - we've a huge house, more than 300 flats, and it's really crazy money for the repair - to paint, to whiten, nothing global! Where will money go?
So it's just a way to make frauds with money, nothing more.

And yes, almost every month there are scandals that money for this repair are "lost" or spent in a wrong way - in a short word, it is stolen!

I don't want to be fooled, and I amn't so rich not to count money and pay for everything without any analysis. So we've decided not to pay and wait.

Now about 2 years passed, and we have got this letter - in a month they will make an application to the court about our debt. It's a serious problem already.

I was ready for it when I made a decision not to pay. And I was ready to fight and prove that I had to have a choice. But now there are definite fears...

I'm involved in the CPS activity too much since I have become a part of my beloved @familyprotection community. I follow all news and laws about them and study dozens of family stories. And now I'm really afraid...

The court is a part of the state system, and when there is a court application, many other related departments are awoken. In this case they will "dig" for any information about our family, they will find all weak sides to have a chance to influence on us. I will just make them pay attention on us.

We were in shadow, we didn't touch the System departments, and they, thanks God, didn't touch us. But now things can change...

Early I kept silence about my position - no kindergarten, no vaccination, another type of food, way of thinking, unschooling...it was my life, but I didn't make it loud, only here in Steemit I could be sincere and open.

Now I'm afraid our resistance can "awake" all our enemies.

Don't trouble trouble until trouble troubles you.

And maybe this damn debt will trouble this damn trouble??

I'm lost now. I never was afraid of the System and being outside it. I was proud and brave to say I'm different. But now when I have a baby I'm vulnerable too much, and I feel this dependence from the System and the CPS.

I fell I can't live free and calm. I have to be protected to create safety for my son.

So now I have to do what I don't want to just to keep them as far as it's possible.
I have to be inside of this outrage not to pay attention on my family and its difference from others.

Or am I wrong, and I should fight and go till the end without any fears?

What would you do, friends??

Sort:  

My rebel heart says fight and go till the end, but I'm affraid that fighting against the state is like fighting a windmill, which you lose I think.
And especially if you can not oversee the consequenses it may have for you and your son, I would get the hell out of there as soon as possible and try to find another place to live (maybe even in another country) and make a new existance.
In short: I wouldn't take any risk that might get you separated from your son.

Thank you so much for your feedback!!
It means much to me!
The same thing: I wanted to go till the end, but should I be egoistic and fight proving something to myself if I have risk to my family safety?.. I feel like a piece of shit, but I have to take their rules of the game in this situation.. The way out is living in my own private house, and now we try our best to earn money for it, though it is so expensive now.. But I am tired to live in touch with all this life shit, so it is great motivation:)

Wow, Talia, I'm so sorry to hear about this. My heart goes out to you.

It's a very tough decision to make. Being directly on the state's radar is a very sinking feeling. I know, from personal experience and on multiple occasions.

Hopefully they won't dig too deeply or take things too far. It might just pass with few consequences.

However, if I were in your situation and I had the resources, I would probably try and leave the city to live in a more rural area. Being in the city makes it easier for the state to attack an individual.

I admire your courage for standing against the state. If there's any way I can help, don't hesitate to ask.

I thank you so much! I really appreciate people who are so far but trying to help me with advice or warm words, and actuslly who sometimes read what I write here:)
You're right, the best way is being far from the system, not living in the city, and I have come to it too, I wanna live far from them all. But it is too little just to want it, now we need to find the place for living, we dream of a new house just for our family, no multistorey houses ever again, and it must be outside the city, I hope the universe will help us:)

I do not know your system, but leaving sounds like the best option to me. When they feel they own you and yours, it becomes a danger. If you can escape to the country, that may help you.

Any time the Government makes claims of protecting you, be careful! As you stated, once they notice you it is never good.

I will pray for you, and for your deliverance from these bad people!

Thank you so much you didn't pass by, you stopped, read and wrote your advice though you don't know me.. Thanks for advice!
I agree with you, if they notice people, it is start if troubles.
life in the countryside is better if I wanna be far from them, so now we are trying to get money for a house there

I wish I could be more help!

I would try to move as a farm worker, or a dairy worker, or a house sitter. Here they have camps where people live in campers out by the lake, these places need someone to collect rent, in exchange for a free place to live.

I am hoping for you!

:)>

It is difficult to live within the system that drowns you with the collection of taxes and more in countries like Russia where they try to get all the government spending on the citizen. My advice is to keep studying the laws to protect yourself but if not, change your life and move to the countryside and start a new life. Living in the city requires accepting impositions that we do not want.

es difícil vivir dentro del sistema que te ahoga con el cobro de impuestos y más en países como Rusia donde pretenden sacarle todo el gasto de gobierno al ciudadano. Mi consejo es que siga estudiando bien las leyes en que ampararse pero sino puede, cambie de vida y mudese al campo y comience una nueva vida. Vivir en la ciudad obliga aceptar imposiciones que no queremos.

@artelita

Thank you so much you didn't pass by, you stopped, read and wrote your advice though you don't know me.. Thanks for advice!
I agree with you, life in the countryside is better if i wanna be far from them, so now we are trying to get money for a house there

Early I kept silence about my position - no kindergarten, no vaccination, another type of food, way of thinking, unschooling

that's also me.. I rather be silent about it...

Yes. The system doesn't like the different ones

Oh dear! Well, if they do not already do the summon due to your position, I considered to pay. Pay with a smile, no matter how hard it has been to raise the funds. And then leave, if you want or can. This way they will not go after you whether you leave. You may even be in a position where YOUR community can help raise the funds. Your work already is important to many. Do not take it at risk easily. They probably don't even notice that you did not pay deliberately but smirk on getting "their" money and leave you alone. They do only want your best, right? They only want your money. Then organize on how to deal with it next time, because one thing is for sure: They will ask for more.

Thank you so much you didn't pass by, you stopped, read and wrote your advice though you don't know me.. Thanks for advice!
I agree with you, you're right, they will never stop, they will ask for more, and I must take it or change my life, and yes, my own house far from the city is a way out, we are working on it..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99