Canada Loves Kids - Canada's Offer To Obstruct Related To Child Harm.

More bizarre factoids from this image of me, that Canada is mis-representing to the point of selling it to others, for them to sell to you online.

So the question overall is and for Canada, what is their position on this drowning event done to me in Lake Ontario by my parents circa 1965?

What is their perspective and assessment past, present, and future for this murder?

Why have they marketed and misrepresented this image of me as a child related to the violent acts and otherwise done to me?

Why do they continue to lie about it all?

And in doing that employ others to that end?

Some background facts for the problems:

I had no birth name provided to me, so I was a John Doe.

My parents did this intentionally to facilitate getting away with such acts.

My father confessed to the acts and to involve of my mother which is accurate.

I did not recall the events until much later, this event not until late 2015.

It was discussed around same time (1987) my father confessed, with Terry Lloyd, related to my employer and us doing bridge and toll road work in Ontario Canada at Rainbow Bridge.

Lloyd and Canada are well aware of it and needed to ID me and relate me to my parents.

They used my employer to do that.

I was fitted with a life vest filled with lead weights that was tied on to reduce bouyancy overall.

I was tortured for weeks before the event with constant threats and promises to do this by mother and father.

I was hurled from the boat by my father with my mother steering the boat and later hitting me with it in an effort to harm me to facilitate death.

In the process I bit my father's forearm to the bone and would not let go.

This was later used to prove them at fault.

So were the scrapes and smears of Aluminum on my face, back, and other parts of my skin and I assume they hit me with the prop also.

I was revived a later day by a man pushing on my chest to remove the water.

I recall discussion in the hospital in Canada related to rigor mortis, me being dead, and that I might lose my legs.

This image appears later with a photo taken of me as a child with this chicken.

Libraries and Archives Canada for some reason is marketing this image along with falsehoods about the image.

It involves this woman Laura Wamelink Haggarty and others using Etsy to make false claims about the image.

She made the mistake of pretending to speak for or about the image and to claim I am wrong about it which is of course not possible.

She was not there, I was. The image is of me and not her. etc.

Why is this being done?

Lager_And_Ale_001.png

Lager_And_Ale_002.png

Lager_And_Ale_003.png

Lager_And_Ale_004.png

Images From Etsy Website... Now Haggarty makes claim she owns the image which is of course wrong.

https://etsy.me/2S4kNlV

Katy_Dids_Cards_My_Photo.jpg

This proves fraud since the image of the boy standing is a digitally fabricated and modified image, look at the leg of the chicken and the body overall.

https://bit.ly/2CgHYns

Here is the photo of me sitting:

https://bit.ly/2PIzWHw

With their site being modified as of December 16, 2018.

They are aggregated here:

https://bit.ly/2CiuHuS

Banal Windmill? How gay is that?

https://bit.ly/2A5xPbI

More entendre....

I was advised to stand there and pose with my hand out, and to act as though something is there:

A handout, begging, welfare.

Act as though something is there.

My father the chicken.

Nothing there for you.

They covered it up.

A fraud.

Pedestal, lectern.

Gay Paris.

@ CEDARTECH Inc 5500 Main St Buffalo NY circa 2002.

Onyx Onx Purolator OCR Software etc...

From Toronto ON Canada.

My father's ring, an Onyx square with diamond chip in the center.

A slur of me and my birth stone being diamond.

Henri Groulx (HG) Heike Guggenmos (HG) Mercury (Hg).

a038281.jpg

Henri_Groulx_L_And_A_Canada_Fraud.png

Henri_Groulx_L_And_A_Canada_Fraud_2.png

Henri_Groulx_L_And_A_Canada_Fraud_3.png

More recent photos from the Google website seen @ “Streetcar Merchants of Fried Chicken, Doughnuts & Coffee” 4002 30th St, San Diego, CA 92104

Streetcar_Merchants_January_2017.png

Streetcar_Merchants_January_2018.png

Child_Welfare_Alberta.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79