That's All Folks!

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

That's All Folks!

It happens to occur to me that after living and working, owning a home, having a career and family and friends, all of who'm betrayed me in the USA, the only thing I have left to take from the USA as I am forced to leave there, are these two photos of me as a child.

Photos taken by someone else, in a place I did not know, being driven there by my mother and father in the back seat of their car with a bag over my head, to ensure I could not witness against them or it.

SuperNatural_Black_Impala.jpg

a038281.jpg

c036255.jpg

So to my friend Sammy the Miniature Schnauzer, and to Nicholas the son of Roxanne and Doug Golde, who they adopted from Moscow Russia, I say I did what I could for you.

Sammy_The_Mini_Schnauzer.jpg

Those who claimed to care about you (and me) had other ideas and despite their wrong doing, I made an effort to help you as much as I could.

Doug_Roxanne_Golde_FaceBook_09_16_2012.jpg

With that, I wish the rest of you good luck.

It has been fun.

Looney_Tunes_Thats_All_Folks.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77