You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to heal… Taking Away a Child’s Medication – Child Abuse? #familyprotection

I am really sorry to hear that after making such a courageous decision for your son that you are being questioned by those who have no idea about what is going on in your life. I hope that this goes okay for you, you are doing what is best for your son and that is the most important thing. It should be you and your husband's decision and no one else's.
I will be thinking of you all xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you @trucklife-family. You have been so supportive and have given me the courage to write about these issues. If we stay quiet, the powers that be win without resistance. I truly feel like I am not alone in my fight here :) xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84