You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

in #familyprotection6 years ago

What in da world?

These type of stories portrays the condition of law in our societies.
Due course of law usually become the reason of denied justice
The point to be noted here is that this story is being narrated by country service man not a normal civilian which i personally think is: no one is above law but atleast they deserve some respect for their services.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support uxair. I dont expect special treatment because of my veteran status. I just ask for a certain level of respect. Im this case my veteran status was kind of used against me. At one point they tried saying i was dangerous to my daughter because of my PTSD and other combat related issues. Before she was born I attempted suicide because i wasn't getting help dealing with it and they threw that in my face. No respect what so ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81