You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find a group near you and help stop child abuse.

100's of 1,000's of children around the world are being used and abused by the PTSNB (powers that should not be) and few recognize how deep this really goes. At every turn as more begins to be exposed there is more coverup and distractions being used to keep people from the truth.

I think it was Mahatma Gandhi who said "The greatness of a nation can be judged by the way its animals are treated." If only people realized that the rabbit hole runs much deeper and unfortunately includes the children with no voice at all.

Thank you @article61 , @familyprotection and the growing numbers of Steemians here on this platform that are taking notice and working toward making this world a better place.

Sort:  

@vickiebarker why do I keep forgetting to add you in these article!! I will amend asap. Thanks for your comments and support, it sounds like we could learn a lot from you.

Don't worry about it silly @article61 I am not here for me, I am here for you and the cause you support. It is really about those with no voice. If I need to be heard I can yell louder but the many children do not have that option. Blessings to you and yours and the task at hand.

Like to give credit where it is due. I just have a memory like a sieve ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60