You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abuse of Power and Conflict of Interest Within California CPS That Ruins Lives - An Interview (Part 1)

So sad that families are effected so deeply from the abusive actions of these "paid for" agencies. If more people realized the scope of abuse maybe changes can be made to this defunct system. Thank you for your contribution to this group and cause. Look forward to more of your posts.

Sort:  

It is extremely sad and honestly a damn shame. That you so much for the upvote and support, I'm looking forward to contributing to this group more. I asked @familyprotection and @canadian-coconut if posts such as research papers or current events where supported here or just first and second hand accounts. I will wait for response before I post something against guidelines.

I also do have a few more interviews in the works.

That is a good question and I do hope you let me know. I have a couple of articles that should be presented and preserved here on the blockchain but they are court cases and new arrests being made showing the scope of damage and the potential for CPS to put more children at risk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66