You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The dreaded day has come: Social Services are after my kids - I'm making an exit plan

My heart breaks for the multitude of families that are being preyed upon by a system that only prides itself behind closed doors on the financial aspect of what they do. It is happening all over the world. Children are the most vulnerable in all of this and I feel so bad for them and their parents. Thank you for posting and keeping others abreast of your journey @misslasvegas I am following you and hope we throughout all of our outreaches will someday see an end to this vile operation they have going. Holding you and yours in my heart @vickiebarker

Sort:  

Thank you @vickiebarker, for reading and for your kind words. I means a lot to have so many great people here for support. And I hope the same, that is one of the reasons why we homeschool.. so hopefully that generation will have a few that will not bend to the system and all its huge flaws and evil.

It is an evil system @misslasvegas and there is a growing number on the front lines. The system keeps families so busy with so many distractions they fail to be able to even reach out for help let alone coordinating a solution. (if there is one to be found) I have watched this sick system for many years myself but for what ever reason most do not realize the scope. I hope my time here on Steemit will benefit the whole in some way and provide the means to pull together the like minded. We live in a time for coordinated effort. A more fully informed public has a greater chance to make the correct and right decisions. The misinformed and disinformed are more dangerous that the uninformed. Let peace be the journey. @vickiebarker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67