You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 98 days since the first CPS visit- Our Emotional Roller Coaster

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I'm sure for you, the 98 days seems like an eternity. For me, I am amazed at how quickly the time went. I am also grateful that I prepared for the last 17 years so that I had the skills, knowledge and experiences to help you. :)

To hear that Avia is laughing once again is great news. To hear that you are healing is wonderful! The amount of courage it took for you to take those steps is intense and you did it! The level of faith you had in me humbles me greatly. To be honest, it scares me too. But that is my responsibility to heal as the energy of their violence went far beyond your domain. I am now working with others to communicate with them spiritually so that we can unfreeze their progress of healing so that they can empathize, feel and heal.

Forgiveness is an important component and I pray that the two of you can find a place in your hearts to forgive them. That process is for you, not for them. Just because we forgive them does not mean that we condone their behaviours.

You did a wonderful job at confronting them. I pray that the letter you sent planted seeds of doubt in their minds. If their spirit starts to thaw, they will see what they did and experience guilt, shame and remorse. That is the first step and I hope they reach out for true healing and change their ways, behaviours and justifications. I pray that they find peace, declare peace and be peaceful in their lives.

I know in my heart, that this situation sent ripples throughout the matrix. The world powers felt your rebuke. You are powerful beyond what either of us can imagine. You changed the system by standing up to them.

It is an honour to walk side by side with a spiritual warrior such as yourself. I wish I could tell you it gets easier. Well, actually it does. hahaha. Confrontation is never easy. I don't like it but I've learned to do it because it is needed for healthy relationships.

I've been doing this for 13 years and I still go through anxiety. I pray one day it goes away. But I suspect that won't happen until we find peace in the world. That starts within. I do know that I'm feeling more and more comfortable knowing that there are people like you who are willing to stand up for what is righteous, sacred and divine! We need more like you my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much.
I very much agree that boundaries are so important against the behaviours. Forgiveness allows me to create healthy ones.
I really like the thought that the letters and Avia's letter made an impact on the system. I never really thought about how that could possibly ripple. wouldn't that be exciting?!
I think that the anxiety, keeps us balanced. One day it will not effect us, it kind of tells me to buckle up! This is gonna be a ride! LOL
I am glad that it gets easier!!! lol

" I pray that the letter you sent planted seeds of doubt in their minds. If their spirit starts to thaw, they will see what they did and experience guilt, shame and remorse. That is the first step and I hope they reach out for true healing and change their ways, behaviours and justifications. I pray that they find peace, declare peace and be peaceful in their lives."

YES!!! I could not agree with you more. It starts with each individual in the system. I often wonder if that is why the original worker was suddenly off for 21 days. The ripples are underway!! I can feel it.

I am so grateful for all your help. I honour your journey. I am blessed to share this path with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65