Sort:  

Oh, I'm so happy to hear from you! Such a sweet guy. Hope you saw I mentioned you last week in my "favorites" post.

Hope work slows down for you soon! What have you been up to lately? Any plans for the long weekend?

Too much work is a great thing right now, but I have to pace myself.(getting a little older)

Yes, I saw you mentioned me in your "favorites" post and I was flattered.Thank you. Let the run continue! Steem On888!

Well, I'm glad you're keeping busy! And no such thing as old. Just wiser and more leisurely. Right?

I'm still looking forward to the more leisurely part. lol

Ha ha ha! Well...I made that up. It doesn't get more leisurely. What really happens is the world speed up with each generation, and the generation before it stays at the same pace. So they LOOK leisurely, but really their heads are spinning. That's why they need the canes. To keep from falling over.

So...you're saying I need a cane...I THINK NOT!

lol

Ha ha ha! No way. You'll never need a cane. You'll be one of those people that's eternally youthful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48