Endless Hallway

in #fanfiction3 years ago

IMG_20210407_142908.jpg



I am a junior high school student at a private school in my city. At first I never thought that I would experience an event that I never imagined in my life. At that time my friends and I were going to surprise one of our friends who was having a birthday, as usual, children my age didn't know how to hold a surprise event properly and correctly, especially in terms of words. At that time we had finished studying, then we continued our plan with teenage surprises with Tart Cake (BlackForest) which we deliberately ordered for him, a special gift containing his favorite Teddy Bear, then Cream which we deliberately made from butter and sugar to put on her face.

Soon we went to the residence of our friend, let's call him Vero, at that time we purposely didn't go home with him because we didn't want Vero to know and deliberately turned him against him. Because we knew he would come home by taking an angkot, so we were sure to arrive first, because my friends and I were using a private car driven by a driver and we decided not to park near the alley of Vero's house, for fear of being caught. Finally we decided to park at a mall that is quite large but the mall is reportedly going to be closed because that parking lot was empty, only a few cars at that time.

The incident started when we got out of the car at around 4:00 p.m., we were chattering happily while walking towards the corner where we parked because at the end of where we parked there was an alley that could penetrate near the alley of Vero's house. At that time the hallway was so dark there was only a little light illuminating the hallway, I remember very well that my 4 friends and I walked following the path we used to walk, but why did I feel something strange at first I thought maybe because I walked in the back so feels long, but the more I walk and step my feet again it is not only me who feels that my four friends Ola, Eby, Fani and Alin are starting to feel it, but they just think that we are going the wrong way.

Finally we turned around for fear that we might get lost when we turned around, it turned out that the road we were going through was not wrong and we tried to pass a second time, as before my position was in the very back row. When we walked on to the hallway I felt that someone was walking with us, because it was not so clear when I looked back that I didn't feel anyone was following or walking with us. Soon we arrived in the alley of Vero's house and had to walk down the alley of the village again because his house was quite far from the front of the alley. What we know is that in his home area there are many cemeteries that we will pass by about 3 funerals, as usual because I am the one who is considered the bravest so I have to keep watch in the back because the alley is not quite crowded, aka lonely, that's why we made it. noise along the way with jokes that are not important.

For 30 minutes we were already walking, finally we arrived at his house, because Vero was only alone with his mother, so his house was quite quiet if the shop his mother owned was closed, the house was not big but it was mediocre 1 living room and tv, 1 bathroom, kitchen and 1 bedroom for him and his mother. When we arrived we were greeted by his mother who was on guard, then we discussed the intention of our arrival and we either waited or hid in Vero's room because Vero's room was only covered by curtains so if the wind was blown a little it would open or sway when soon Vero came and finally we said, “Surprisseeeee !!! Happy Birthdayy !! " and feasting on a dab of Cream.

After that Vero blew out the lit candle which showed 15 years at that time we went back into Vero's room for fear of disturbing the buyers outside the house while in the room of one of our friends Marlin prayed as a sign of our gratitude to the Almighty for the birth of Vero. Soon I felt a strange thing when we prayed I accidentally opened my eyes because my school uniform skirt was pinched by something and I wanted to correct it, when we finished praying and coincidentally our position was circular, I was facing directly towards the door of the room I saw someone passing by and Throwing down the curtains in Vero's room, at first I ignored it, I thought it was the aunt, Vero's mother, but after a few minutes I waited, why didn't I come back again?

Soon I started to tell my friends about the incident and we tried to pray again when we prayed I felt someone was surrounding us and I tried to get rid of that prejudice but suddenly there was a face of a woman who approached me as I tried to get closer. closing eyes. Because of that incident I didn't want to go back to visit my friend's house because for 1 week I always felt someone was haunting me. After 3 days passed at around 04.00 I felt someone approaching my bed by crawling when I opened my eyes the eerie atmosphere suddenly disappeared and I was so scared I shouted for Mamah.

After the strange events that happened I also told my four friends including Vero and it turned out that some of them experienced the same thing but not all. Because we were curious we ended up persuading Vero to find out what happened. Because Vero has only lived in that house for 6 months, he doesn't know anything about the origin of the house. And after Vero found out from neighbors and friends around it, it turned out that there used to be a woman who had committed suicide in the house and maybe her spirit was disturbed by the commotion we made, because Vero already knew the origins so she forced her mother to move house after a week later Vero moved house and we felt like we didn't feel mystical things happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77