Fantasy Premier League My Team & Points This Week

in #fantasty6 years ago (edited)

I am new to Fantasty Premier League so still learning.

happy to learn and play
.....
I was unkown about Fantasty Premier League but last month my friend James tell me about FPL....
Here is my team

Opera Snapshot_2018-08-20_140940_fantasy.premierleague.com.png

Do you play Fantasty Premier League?Any tips for Beginners?

Sort:  

Team is looking good except of Fella. Trio Mané Salah Firminho could bring a lot of points in some gameweeks, but in my opinion you will lose a few points more often. Try to change Firmino for Morata or Mané for Eriksen. Wish you good luck in next gameweeks. Also you could read my EPL fantasy tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60