You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dragon Keeper's Guide - Part 1 - Introduction & Known Breeds

in #fantasy6 years ago

This. Is. Epic! Like I was living an entirely new version of our world, hoisted away on winds of fantasy as I read. I absolutely love how detailed you are in the catalogue and that you've researched so much to make plausible fantasy! Can't wait for the next parts.

Sort:  

Oh my word! I was totally speechless when I saw this, this means so much coming from you! It was months of research when I wrote it, I just really enjoyed making it as real as I could. I really went off on a tangent from my original story but it was just so fun to try to overlay reality with fantasy. I really love writing things like this, I like the idea of being able to make something that could fool future archaeologist! Sincerely, thank you so so much! <3

I am working on converting the next bits at the moment, but I have a contest to get on with so it may be another week or so before I get part 2 up :)

You're most welcome! Would be pretty cool and funny to have a future archaeologist think it real, lol. Look forward to it when you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83