You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Epilogue

in #fantasy6 years ago

So sorry my dear, I tagged you at a post from someone else. I had not seen your movie (I'd not looked closely and thought it is a photo) and when I saw your video there, with him claiming he made it, I thought it was nice of him.

Please be careful in attacking him. He is powerful in steemit with numerous accounts and he can flag you to death. Report him to @patrice or to @cheetah for plagiarism, but otherwise stay clear.

His post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nhhimu/firefliesepilogue-r4sbxgrqhz

Sort:  

Oh ... That's unfortunate. I will definitely. Thanks.... And please do go back and watch the ending of Fireflies!! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87