Sort:  

hehehehe it actually does make sense! seeking out prey... yep. that's exactly the feeling I was going for :)

and... side note - if you want to read a really funny story about fishing!!!! (it's a little on the long side- but SO WORTH IT) @andysantics48 shared this with us today.... great story!!
Hilarious Fishing Story

Holy shit that was funny.

hahahaha wasn't it awesome?!?!?!?! @fetherhd has got some talent there!!! had us in stitches for sure :)

Was that not the most hysterical thing you've read recently - I love her!!! I can only wish to be that funny!!!! I've been following her for awhile now and always look to see if shes written more :)

Ya i just added her to my list after I read that, will be back to check those out and the fact that it was a fishing story...made it well worth the length😎

It was long but I laughed all the way through it lol - I loved the "blue burrito" and oh gosh too much to say lol...

When he was laying across the tent... Lolololol

And.she said they would blow over the cliff 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86