Fantasy blogging: are we there yet?

in #fantasy5 years ago

Are we there yet? There's a great chance we're almost there... But I'm not happy with my present state. As I read through my life, I've learned to see more than a few things that don't jive with the way we think in the present. I'm sure there's something that is missing, and maybe there needs to be more focus on what is right in front of me when I examine my present states. But for now, I'm stuck in my old ways. The idea of myself as "different" from everyone else means that the very definition of what makes me happy only exists in the past. The notion of me as "just me" is meaningless, it is never a possibility, there is only me. The only possibility I have is me living my dream. And by living my dream, I mean working hard and making the best of my circumstances for my family.

Sort:  

Phenomonal Journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99