Fantasy blogging: I picked up a smooth stone.

in #fantasy5 years ago (edited)

I picked up a smooth stone, I know, but it had been there forever," the woman said. "But it came right up to my eye and I had some vision. So it's still there." The woman spoke for the first time in months as she took out the stone and the girl in front of her said, "Good, don't mess it up. This is the stone." She turned to make sure the girl was looking but the woman in front of her looked away just in time to see the stone on his nose. "Now how do we prove that this is the stone?" he said. "Just take off that mask and the hair of your face," someone else said after she pointed out he had made a mistake. "I'll take off his mask," the woman said. I went to stand next to the woman sitting on the couch in the dark room, she asked me what was wrong and how I was coming up. I told her that I didn't want to talk about it, but I needed to talk about it as soon as possible because I was so angry, and it would not go away if I did not. The woman took off her mask and I could see that it was very bright blue. I stood there and watched for an hour and then I went back into the room and called the police.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97