Sort:  

Thank you! Much appreciated. Keep a lookout for the rest of the story to come within a week or so.
The artwork is particularly fun: I enjoy doing it by hand then coloring digitally (except the map, that's done completely digital).

Real good stuff. I'm following you. Seems @curie said hi 😉

Wow, I noticed the huge jump in votes. That's pretty honoring for such a new author to Steemit... now the bar's set pretty high for myself, haha. Thanks for the follow, hope you enjoy all to come!

That's actually what curie aims to do - rewards promising new authors.

Yeah. @Curie is a great guy who encourages new authors who have exceptional contents. If you find something equally as good as this feel free to share with me. Maybe curie will come after that as well 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90