You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies - Chapter 24

in #fantasy6 years ago

Noooooo, not a tree!!! But animals will be even worse, gahhh, what to do?? I can't wait to see if it will actually get to that point, or if Talia can't take it anymore and has to do something to get herself out of such an impossible position. I would also like to see what happens if she says no to him? But I guess if she wants to beat him with his own weapon then she'll have to learn to do what he does. Tricky, tricky... can't wait for ch. 25 :)

Sort:  

I knew there would be people who would be upset about the tree 😔 like you and @katrina-ariel!

It's such a dilemma isn't it? But ... Talia is highly motivated!

I'm not so sure how chapter 25 turns out yet.... I will know soon ( along with all my readers) hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08