Sort:  

10 man leagues are great. You always feel like your team is stacked. I'm doing my first 16 man team tonight, so I will have to start digging deep in the later rounds. I'm surprised you picked a defense so early in a 10 man league. I usually wait until round 15

I'm in that same league with you lol should be fun. what time is it exactly?

In my league its extremely competetive, defenses go fairly early and I wanted a defense I wouldn't have to switch much so since I didn't get Minnesota or Jags I wanted the Rams.

Oh yea that's right...HA! I completely forgot we are in the same league. I live in the east coast so for me it is at 8 PM EST. Good luck tonight. See you at the draft online

Yessir I'll be there.

Love the Barkley pick. I think he might finish top 3 overall in a PPR league. I also believe Rodgers has an MVP season. Freeman was also quite a steal in the 5th round, at least I think it will play out that way as I don't think anyone threatens him in Denver. Good stuff, hope to see updates throughout the season.

Yeah at the 5th spot it was the best value to me imo. It was between him or DJ but I went with Barkley just because their offense is better. Yeah I'm taking a gamble with 2 rookies I'm hoping to breakout as my 2 starters, which is why I got Ingram 1 round after that and took latavius murray just because I'm not sold on Dalvin yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58