My sleepers or every teams breakout player list.

This list of players is who I feel is a will break out or be a sleeper on each team. If you have any questions as to why I selected that player just ask and I would gladly explain. Since I am doing all 32 teams There is too much for me to type.

Arizona Cardinals - WR Christian Kirk
Atlanta Falcons - WR Calvin Ridley
Baltimore Ravens - RB Buck Allen
Buffalo Bills - D/ST
Carolina Panthers - WR DJ Moore
Chicago Bears - TE Trey Burton
Cincinnati Bengals - WR John Ross
Cleveland Browns - TE David NJoku
Dallas Cowboys - WR Allen Hurns
Denver Broncos - RB Royce Freeman
Detroit Lions - RB Kerryon Johnson
Green Bay Packers - WR Geronimo Allison
Houston Texans - RB D'Onta Foreman
Indianapolis Colts - RB Nyheim Hines
Jacksonville Jaguars - DJ Chark
Kansas City Chiefs - QB Patrick Mahomes
Los Angeles Chargers - WR Mike Williams
Los Angeles Rams - TE Gerald Everett
Miami Dolphons - WR Danny Amendola
Minnesota Vikins - RB Latavius Murray
New England Patriots - RB Sony Michel
New Orleans Saints - WR Cameron Meredith
New York Giants - WR Sterling Shepherd
New York Jets - QB Sam Darnold
Oakland Raiders - WR Martavis Bryant
Philadelphia Eagles - RB Corey Clement
Pittsburgh Steelers - TE Vance McDonald
San Francisco 49ers - TE George Kittle
Seattle Seahawks - WR Jaron Brown
Tampa Bay Buccaneers - RB Ronald Jones II
Tennessee Titans - WR Corey Davis
Washington Redkins - WR Paul Richardson

Sort:  

Ronald Jones is terrible at football 😋

I'm trying to make myself a believer because I ended up having to pick him up because of the value at the draft position lol

Indeed. Anyone's worth a pickup if it's late enough. I'm a long time kelvin Benjamin hater but he's been going in the 10th or later in ppr haha

Also I think taywon Taylor is the real breakout, but that's probably a hot take

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59