Tired Farewell

in #farewell5 years ago

I am going. I am so tired. I just want to work on one job. You can get some sleep in the rest of the time. Without the smell of drink, my sleep with that smell. I want to use my phone to talk to people I love, not banks.

I want to sit in a house where I can open the curtains without fear that the landlord passes in front of me. There's no place for you in that house. I want to work for myself for a while, live and live in peace.

I did everything I could. I forced the conditions. But you're determined not to change anything. You wouldn't be asleep right now.

Do I have any mistakes? There is. It was wrong to assume all your responsibility and wait for a couple of years to get married.

Coffee's out. I'm not turning the cup upside down. I leave these letters on the table in the kitchen, next to the cup.

It's eight o'clock. I've been telling you why our marriage is over for almost two hours.

I will say so. Say goodbye to the good times we had.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Why online crypto wallets are not secure as cold wallets?

In this post i explain why hardware wallets are the ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @josefinaf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00