Lovely Cows on a Lush Farm - New Zealand

in #farm6 years ago

image

Lovely cows lined up near the fence so that I could take their photographs. Just kidding! they didn’t even like the iPhone in my hand.

image

Quickly took a few photographs and then put the phone back in my car.

image

This cute young bull was specially interested in becoming friends with us humans.

image

Spending some time with these loving sweet-natured animals, refreshed my spirit.

image

image

Sort:  

Aw they’re so cute! This photo Reminds me of England quite a bit :)

Really??? England has dairy farms like this ?
I have been to England, visited London, Manchester and a few other places. Have not been to English country side though.

Yep it look like my home county of Wiltshire, or even Somerset :)

Beautiful pictures and surely cows are of the most innocent animals. Specially the young ones.

Thanks for liking.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56