Day 2- To The Farms Of Pakistan!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #farm6 years ago

Away from the city!!!
It was my second & last day of weekend here in the farms of Pakistan & i will never forget that wonderful experience i had. Because of the busy life in a city & over burdened of work i wanted to have a break for peace of mind .

That second day i woke up early to catch the sunrise. It was a beautiful day cold wind was blowing and the birds were humbling, the mist on the farms look like the diamonds on the field.
My drone shot of sunrise(i know i have cheap one). It was more wonderful than it looked. It gave me goose bumps as im writing and looking this picture. It reminds me of the day in the field :).
IMG_741.jpg

Thats me :) .I walked on the field and played in the farms my feet touching the mist on the farms. Alas!!!!!!!
IMG_1893.jpg

I took this picture returning to home :( from my iphone 6s.
IMG_7479.JPG

I specially want to thank the people of farm and the place where i lived. I will never forget their hospitality & their kindness thank you for making my trip memorable. I will definitely write in detail about the wonderful & unforgettable experience of my life in a village of Pakistan.

Thank you for visiting & reading my blog. I appreciate your precious time.
All the content & pictures are real and belongs to me.

Sort:  

What a great sunrise! 🌅😀 so awesome that you have a drone, it must be fun to fly around and take pictures. The farms look cool, it reminds me of some farms in England near my home town :)

Thank you very much!!! Im glad you liked it. Yup its really fun to play around with the drone and take pictures where you cannot reach:) .I will never forget that life time experience in the farms. Eager to see
your home town hope you reach soon and share the pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66