The Williams don't live here anymore...

in #farm6 years ago

the williams family.jpg

No shit..;

I stopped by this old homestead and asked at a nearby farm house if they knew anything about their next doors neighbors old place, the cranky smelling booze woman told me that "the Williams don't live there anymore , I'm really busy".

Oh,ok, thanks I said.

So for your information and mine, this place used to belong to the Williams family, taking a look at this place, it was a nice homestead, small but nice, that's what I think.

20180904_105809.jpg

Well that was my kind of day today.

As I'm looking around , I see a lot of old building and farm houses , I think pictures and history go hand and hand.

So I will try really hard to find out a bit more of the buildings in my pictures, I thank you for spending a bit of your time reading my materials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68