Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @Zyllor

in #farm6 years ago

Awesome man, thanks to @galletikasar. I'm watching your video, I like life on the farm, I know because when I was young I lived 10 years with my parents on a farm. It is very difficult, a lot of work to do, but it is a very important experience of life. I believe that this is the real and the essential way of life. The world needs a lot of this to re-found itself.

As I like your video, I would like to start at the beginning. I had 2 main surprises in this video:

1.- You and your family have a long time living in this way. The first video was in October 2007. More than 10 years

2.- You and your baby look sooo young, I really like your baby to help you.

Thanks for your video, thanks to @galletikasar for showing them to me.

I invite to @joseslc43 and @melindaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65