USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-4

in #farming6 years ago

Dear all friends,

Our baby chickens weight are now 1 KG on average. They are healthy and more active. Where the chickens come from ? If you are not aware of it, I would request you to read my previous posts about our chicken farms.

||Prat-3 ||Part-2||Part-1 ||

Kenny-crane and me are partners of the poultry farm and we invested our Steemit earnings to the business. We are share of 250 chickens.

Let's see how our chicken farm is going !

20180210_193059.jpg

We have winter season in Bangladesh. But we could protect them from cold and now they are healthy and around 1 KG each. We have 1500 Chickens in this batch. We are hoping to invest for 2000 chickens next month as soon as we sell out existing chickens.

20180206_193921.jpg

I was working in the farm at night in 6 January, 2018

20180205_194310.jpg

The farm is big enough for 2000 chickens. Doctor visited the farm recently and suggested to do brooding for chicks here instead any other separate room. He said that as we did brooding in separate with few ventilation which results many chicks death.We lost around 70 chickens. But we hope we will recover it from profit. Everything going well at the end.

20180206_155445.jpg

Recently to bought another 25 bags of feed for them and each bag price is around 27.5 USD . They are eating 2 bags of feed every day now. OMG !

Youtube Video

When I work in the farm, I try to take some pictures to share but it the poultry farm is irrelevant with my vision and future plan. As my brother needs help, I can't avoid to support him also the money will come for my family. So, I need to work. Also as I invested personally for 200 chickens so I need to see what going on there. Few days ago, I made facebook live while I was working there. May of my friends reacted WOW and contacted me later as they did not know about my chicken farming business.

20180211_173827.jpg

The above picture is taken today 11 January, 2018 .

Hope my friend @kenny-crane will share some update with you in his free time. Here is his last post about the partnership project.

Read more from Kenny Crane

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Read More about our projects and me

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-4

by @SchoolForSDG4

A-Z Overall Monthly Report : Revenue and Expenses by @SchoolForSDG4 Part-3

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 27

by @lindahas

Steemit Support For Al-Amin's family to continue his study.

by @Azizbd

Shopping for Lunch Program at @SchoolForSDG4 | | Gift from @girlbeforemirro Arrived in Sylhet

by @Azizbd

By choice or by chance

by @Azizbd

You can support our charity school visiting @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

My father always had baby chickens running around whwn I was younger. Ha, i remember being chased by them only to find I have chicken feed in my pockets. Tell you what baby chickens are fiesty. Truthfully though I love all that you guys are accomplishing here. They are getting so big and y'all look so happy I love it. Thankbyou for the baby chick update. Kepp up the amazing work.

Happy Steeming
@azizbd

Happy to hear from you about your experience about farming . I will keep trying to achieve the goal I set in my mind also the farming project is helping my brother to empower himself . Thanks a lot

That is just amazing!! I am glad that I get to read and see about y'alls amazing achievements. It is uplifting to see all your guys hard work fall in to place. What a great journey to witneas. Thank you for the opportunity to witness it.

Happy Steeming
@azizbd and your brother:)

I voted in a very nice. photography post post and commented and followed you and shared the post so that everyone can see this post and vote in this post

resteemit done...

thanks for sharing enlightening

this is interesting

Good luck master

Very good post, can be taken as a guide

Upvoted! I live in a small farm town and can relate to all of it!

Great to see they are doing great. This is what makes steemit a great place. Never knew about you or your farm. The Chicks have gotten big. Upvoted and resteemed. Hopefully more funding will come to help your farm venture and the school lunch program. The world needs more people like you.

Wooaah amazing! What can't you do @azizbd :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72