You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farm and Garden Update

in #farming5 years ago

Howdy hebrewhousewife! Sounds like you're learning the hard way with your garden too. lol. It doesn't sound bad though for planting early. You have to time it just right up there with such short growing seasons.

I'm looking forward to seeing the harvest photos! Sorry I missed some voting on your posts, I didn't know you were posting so much now.

Sort:  

I know it. Sometimes, I’m glad it’s short though, because it’s a lot of work. But to have fresh, delicious food, it’s worth it.

That’s ok. To be fair, I didn’t think I’d manage to post as often as I am!

Especially during harvest time! as far as posting often. As far as the garden, just wait till the kids are old enough to work with you in the garden, that will help alot because it sure IS tons of work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73