Farming Simulator 2017 #1 Uprawa pod zasiew | Fend 700 Vario | | Väderstad Carrier XL 825 |

in #farming6 years ago


Witam jest już 3 filmik z Farming Simulator 2017 na moim kanale w dzisiejszym odcinku przygotowuję pole pod zasiew, zapraszam do oglądania.

Jeśli się podobało zostaw łapkę i subskrybcję to naprawę motywuje do dalszej pracy.

Hello, this is 1 movie from Farming Simulator 2017 on my channel in today's episode, prepare the field for sowing, I invite you to watch.

If you liked it, leave a paw and the subscribe is a motivation for the repair.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@reder.ac3, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

OK I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97