You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Others Think Of Farming

in #farming5 years ago

And yet no matter how much you tell them they still won't believe it! Theyalsoo have no idea just how much they really do need those farmers!

Thanks for sharing @hebrewhousewife , nice to see you posting again!

Sort:  

That's right! I grew up on a farm and it still took me a few years to learn how to garden. Can you imagine your average person trying to grow all their own food? Those animal farmers are even more important. Sure some can grow gardens, but most don't have the means to grow meat, which I believe is neccessary to sustain life.
Ok, I digress! Thanks, @simms50! Nice to be back. Hey btw, whats palnet and is it worth getting into?

You said.." Those animal farmers are even more important." And I'm sure that @bowentroyer would agree with you!!!

As fpr palnet, to be honest I am not really all that sure. I think it is another community on steemit. Unless you want to spend more time researching it then I guess I would say that it is not worth getting into right now! Then again...up to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87