You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Others Think Of Farming

in #farming5 years ago

It is hard to understand why people think that farmers us barns to harm their livestock. Since they work for those same animals, HARD; why would they switch from nurturing, and do harm instead?

I agree that what a Farmer does is his business, and unenlightened people should leave him alone!

Explaining to the uneducated is a wise way to handle neighbors, but the government has Zero business in farming. It is outside their authority anyway!

BTW, Thanks again for the help when the hard fork hit! It was a nice thing to do, and I didn't realize it was still there; but it got me out of RC Jail, LOL! Posting every day has dragged me out of risk now, so I am trying to help some new accounts myself.

Be Blessed!

:)>

Sort:  

I think some of it stems from media potrail. There's a death culture out there, and ridding the farmer would further death due to starvation. Well that's my opinion anyways.
Hey you're welcome! It was no big deal!

Yes, thry are determined to save the planet by mass starvation. It is ironic that the most at risk people, are those who support this; yet they will be the first to starve....

Steemit seems to be dead set on hurting new accounts. Have you looked at palnet or weku?

Stay blessed!

:)>

I have heard of both, but when weku came out, it seemed to be during a time when everyone was chasing the next-best-thing. I just don’t have time for that. I have a limited amount of time and don’t want to spread myself thin. But what’s the deal with palnet? Seems like a lot of people are using it. What are the benefits?

Palnet is tied directly into the steemit blockchain. A post on steemit, will be reflected on palnet to make crypto there too. They have made their own coinage through steemit, as was intended. Tie them together, and they are pretty much independent posters on palnet. It gives you another income source from the same post.

Weku is similar, but not automatic. A LOT of friends left steemit, and moved to weku. I do both, mostly when I am relaxing. Weku accelerates rep numbers, to quickly bring you up to steemit levels, then it is up to you. With reusing my posts I am at (76) and $10650.00 on weku since November. It is pre launch, so gains are higher.

I will stay on both, and let palnet run on auto.

Be Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81