You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH @FARMS EMPOWERMENT SCHEME (objectives, designs and analysis.)

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

Wow ... I love this .. I will love to be a part of this but since I am not a steemchurch parishioner don't know if I will be eligible too 😐
How can I be a parishioner pls? ( join the steemchurch community)

Sort:  

You are very much eligible, steemchurch welcome member to the community, just ensure to use the tags (#steemchurch).

Been a parishioners is a personal deceision, it demands in you

Thanks a lot for this response I will move on to my proposal then... Also I can use the tags with my steemchurch related posts

wow great brother God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72