Corn Farm In its Vastness

in #farms6 years ago

Today is a sunday in my everyone takes some quality rest. I guess its not the same for me this time around.

While visiting a friend's farm we past through a lovely corn field, it was so large and vast.

The ridges were well ploughed and harrowed, it was so green that i couldn't resist taking a shot with my smart phone camera.


Lenovo_A1000_IMG_20180916_131108.jpg


When i tried to inquire about the owner, i was told it belongs to some fourth year students a university in the city i reside.

They are really farming well and greatly. I hope to have a field like theirs soon

Together we can feed the world!!!

Sort:  

Comments and observations are highly welcomed

we have a kind of farm like this in my community, its also quite large, weldone!

Farming is a lucrative business, it pays if you can try it.

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09