chili farming with organic fertilizer

in #farms5 years ago

hi all friends? how are you all, hope you are always healthy. this time I @farmsteemit want to talk to all the ways to farm chili with organic fertilizer.

chili and organic fertilizer

imageimeg source

all friends, of course there are those of you who ask questions, why do I always discuss organic fertilizer for plants, as I have explained a number of posts ago, organic fertilizer is an original fertilizer for plants, and organic fertilizer is very suitable for our agriculture, I myself use organic fertilizer, and I am very satisfied with my plants when I give my plants organic fertilizer.
imageimeg source
on this post I show you all the pictures of the results of giving organic fertilizer, in my opinion the picture I gave is very satisfied for you friends of agriculture. maybe if we use fertilizers other than organic fertilizers, of course the results will not be like pictures I give this. The color is guaranteed that organic fertilizer is very suitable for agriculture.

imageimeg source

all agricultural friends. this organic fertilizer has been guaranteed in several major countries that organic fertilizers are truly perfect for all types of plants. so I want to ensure that farming friends use organic fertilizer on your plants and on my plants, I always provide organic fertilizer , and the results are very satisfied in my personal opinion.

that's the awesome thing if we use organic fertilizer on plants. according to you in which part is the most interesting, leave the other comments below my post, and don't forget to follow me so you can see the latest posts from me.

greetings from me @farmsteemit to all agricultural friends

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this amazing chili farming publication with us, indeed we have learnt and gain more knowledge about organic fertilizer

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73