Making daily work for chicken breeders

in #farms5 years ago

welcome all friends on this page, how come all of us, hopefully we are always healthy, this time I want to talk to all my friends about the work of cultivating laying chickens.

red chicken lay eggs

imageimeg source
all farming friends, like now what is the situation about farmers or all other farms, has anyone taken advantage of your work, of course in agriculture or animal husbandry. If you don't forget, leave your message under this post, why am I ask about your farm or farm, because I want to know how far you are developing about your respective work.
imageimeg source

all friends, being a farmer is still very heavy too, but if there is to be a desire there must be a way behind all that, we know that being a farmer is very good, because the income from the livestock is very extraordinary, the price is rather good expensive, the market price can now reach up to 35-40 one egg board. that is if the price is cheaper, if the price goes up it can reach 45-50Rp one egg board.
imageimeg source

my best friend, if you want to cultivate chicken eggs, I can give you a good and good way of raising chicken eggs, but in this post I won't explain how to do it, I'll explain how to do it in my next post.

don't forget to follow me so that you can see my posts about practical agriculture and livestock.

My farm greetings @farmsteemit to all my farm and farm friends in this world.

Sort:  

Congratulations @farmsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @farmsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43