You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biodynamic Agriculture

in #farms3 years ago

I've been vegan for over a year, and I've always been interested in organic, bio, certified food and not only. Biodynamic agriculture is something I discovered recently, and it took my knowledge about healthy products, to another level. It's crazy that we have something like this but so few people know about it, and about how complex this area is. I've also learned about Demeter, which is the largest certification organization for biodynamic agriculture. Now I try to introduce as many certified products as I can, in my diet. For some people, this might be not important, but for somebody like me, this is a new discovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67