🍈🍈My lemon ... my lemon tree!🍈🍈🍈🍈

in #farms6 years ago (edited)

My lemon ... my lemon tree!




Just feel your smell, my mouth watering.
My salivary glands are activated, just thinking about trying.
Surprised, my Lemon, that with your shape and size,
you can fight so many diseases;
For the vitamins and minerals that you contain
You are the carpet of the most complete and important fruits.
Recommended by doctors and healers, but ...
Why so acid if you are so noble?
Why so small if you are powerful?
Why your thorns if you are kind?
Well, that's how you are, and that's how I love you, my Lemon Tree.
Bactericide, disinfectant, healing ...
from the simplest flu to the most aggravating symptoms,
with only your intervention, you manage to stabilize me.
Like any medication,
Exceeding yourself is threatening:
You are extremely healthy,
but you can also be intolerant.

"Careful Woman, if you're in those days, I'm not your best ally."

My lemon, my lemon tree ...

When the weather is warm, you need more.
With the cold it is not the same.
If I have to choose, I prefer yellow
so much juice you must have.
And if I warm you a little bit, juicier you can be.
My Lemon, my Lemon ... I like you more!

From my author @isandreyes


Sort:  

Me encanta la forma como redactas y nos muestras otras facetas de las frutas. Exitos con este Post!!!!.. Un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64