Ginger Harvest Behind the house

in #farms5 years ago

image

Hello everybody !!!
today I'm back and will give some posts like I did yesterday, incidentally today I just did a ginger gardening activity behind my yard, the place I planted was a place that I had planted with other plants so I it's easier to process my land and work faster

image

image

to take the ginger fruit that is in the soil we have to do the process by gouging out the root part of the ginger plant and make sure it is not exposed to the ginger fruit we will take

image

image

image

after the fruit has been pruned then cut into the base of the fruit to make it easier for us to clean the ginger fruit that is still dirty and then the ginger fruit is washed with clean water

image

image

image

Sort:  

Amazing i can that your ginger plant is doing well and we @farms are pleased with this, we wish you more successful harvest .... steem will feed the world with one small farm at a time.

Resteem

SteemChurch Farm (@farms)

Congratulations @lontongzombie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80