Setting A New Farm Record For The Valentine's Day. 4Weeks Old Birds Arrived, Introducing them into New Home.

in #farms5 years ago

Hello everyone,

Good morning to you all my fellow friends, colleagues, steemians, dtubers, twitter hustler as well. Today I brought to you my farm update which I decided to share with you how my new broiler chickens arrived from Ibadan. Oyo state. And later to the semi breeder before getting to me finally.

I booked for 15birds initially when I was the semi-breeder here in ilorin, kwara state. But as time flies I found that the birds from this particular person is always good breed, fast growing broilers and no much causality so, I decided to add more number to it again making 17broiler birds in total.

Yesterday, 13/2/2019 those birds arrived ilorin and it was so amazing because the semi-breeder collected 1500 birds in total. So I got there and I went quickly to sort out my own birds. Meanwhile I have finished making my new cage for them. So already prepared and alert. Here was the pictures I took while with the semi-breeder in Ita Alamu, ilorin. Kwara state.

image

Here was my arrival for collection of the birds.

image

image
Collecting those birds into an empty box which contained just 10. We had to source for another new big box again.

image

image

On our way to another mini cage where other birds are kept for people to see and buy. Marketing strategy.

image

This was the second location where the birds are kept outside, beside the road along the major road. Ita Alamu. Ilorin.

image

SECOND PHASE.

  • After my departure from the semi-breeder shop I had to go straight to my own farm to introduce them into my own new cage as well, although I almost had many causality but I had to use some experience knowledge and techniques to manage them well .

image

Arrival on my own farm.

image

image

image

image

MY OWN NEW CAGE.

image

image

image

Here is my picture proof of the arrival of the 4weeks old broiler birds.

image

  • Thanks for reading.
  • Happy Valentine's Day celebration 💖💖💕💕💕💕💕💕.Please, Drink Responsibly.👈👈

@matthewtonyit

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The Farmer ....happy Val day

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00