You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUND RAISING FOR STEEMCHURCH FARMS EMPOWERMENT SCHEME (SCFES)

in #farms6 years ago

I support my farms by having 1 SBD in my purse, I am very grateful to my brother @abiye for choosing some of my publications and with our leader @sirknight for the support, my sbd received through farms have been used As a fund for my Father's farm and there are plantings right now I will travel to your city and take pictures so that you can see the progress of the land and what my Father has been able to sow thanks to what I have received from @farms until the moment. God bless you

Sort:  

Amazing, indeed you have done well my friend.

Thanks to you and our leader @sirknight, I could not have achieved it, little by little my father was able to sow and care for the land. Thank you very much brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88