Siam Pumpkin Tree

in #farms5 years ago (edited)

image
Hello friend, how are you today so happy to be able to be with all of you here. on this occasion I will share about pumpkin trees in the future by making a good place to grow the trees above. planting one of our proriotas as a pumpkin farmer we still use organic fertilizers without chemicals. so that it is far from danger.
image
what do you think about the pumpkin and pumpkin trees that we planted whether friends want to try planting this pumpkin tree. planting lahu was also said to be very successful in agriculture.
I invite all farmers to keep using organic fertilizers for all of our plants.
Only this can I share with friends, hopefully you like it. if there is an error in my submission. I apologize for the mistake. and I will fix it. greetings from me @rushlee

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64