You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Cottons

in #fashion5 years ago (edited)

I could wear jeans all the time. But as you write is hard to find good quality jeans with no elastic staff or rips on the knee and it's really annoying.At least my favourite boyfriend type jeans are easy to find but there are always only in blue.

Sort:  

If you like girlfriend jeans or mom jeans, those are pretty easy to find in cotton now because they are so in trend. Personally I hate mom jeans.

I prefer boyfriend and little loose, mom jeans don't look good on me...I know that I can find them but most of them have rips not only on knees and I would like to have regular jeans as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't think mom jeans look good on anybody. Everyone wears jeans but why is it so damn hard to find perfect ones!?

I think that men don't have that problem. Or I don't see it on my hubby wardrobe but maybe it's because when he found the perfect pair he always bought 2 of them. I should start doing the same thing!?!?! But I always have hope that I will find my perfect jeans 👖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91