Post Apocalyptic Future Reconstructed Steampunk Jacket ~ Disrepair Project

in #fashion6 years ago

The Disrepair Project is a small artisan clothing design studio

located in Portland, Oregon. Essentially, Disrepair is a laboratory for creating new life forms out of the scraps of the old. Picture Dr. Frankenstein's monster, only made out of clothes. The premise is that vintage and found materials lend unique character to clothing design and offer an alternative to mass marketed style, while also reducing the social, ecological, and economic costs associated with new materials.

Rewards over $1 SBD go directly to the artist

Hi my name is Artopium Mike and I run the site Artopium.com. I genuinely want to help promote your work just like I did for Disrepair Project. Be sure to join Artopium.com for free and I'll be sure to promote and upvote!

Sort:  

I swear, you guys must be breathing better air over there or something. I've met so many good people who seem more enlightened from the left coast. We need to start importing them back east to help change attitudes here for the better. :)

It's the weed.. legalize that shit and they will come

lol

I can see this look picking up again really soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67