Always Sad Clothings first drop was 5/21/2018

in #fashion5 years ago (edited)

BD42AAB7-8524-4F30-8F17-40F2FE40BE72.jpegCBE79B0C-EDC2-4D8D-8EE2-89F9BB15D3E0.jpegB7771139-5199-40BF-B2A6-97D8022B4A6F.jpeg

After a series of events ( I got dumped) I finally released this shirt, well months after . The people that know me, know how bad things were. I was severely depressed. I was a heavy set guy 6’3” 289 pounds. When my ex and I broke up I was already losing weight via I’m vegan and also just not eating. (Around this time my eating disorder got out of hand.) I dropped down to 132 with all my clothes on.... sooooo I looked like a skeleton im well aware of that. Hahaha. This was my I’m not gonna die photo shoot. I’m a heroin addict, well I used to be I guess. I’ll be honest a lot of my friends thought I had relapsed on drugs. Hell I wish I would have, it would have been way easier. I went to long to mention just eating a banana in the morning and drinking water all day. I was living where I worked which is a whole other story. I lived inside a exotic reptile/fish store that I managed. One night I found myself so sick from my body shutting down that I was vomiting and had the shakes/fever. I’ve detoxed off heroin and a bunch of other drugs. This was almost worse I knew there wasn’t any fast cure. Like I had to just ride it out till ummmm idk death? I made it through that night of course. But my depression had such a strong hold on me. Anyways I dropped this long sleeve. The sleeves mean something I really felt during that time. But I’ll be honest I was super excited on the first drop because I rushed everything. I had no support from anyone. I just like took pictures with my buddy levi, then released it. I’m going to be 100 percent honest my memory is shot already. So much has happened since then that I can’t remember everything. That’s why I came here. To start like writing out the story of Always Sad Clothing. Well from my side. I’ve already had a bunch of people involved. There is another owner but I’m not gonna speak for him. I’m just telling my side. Shit had been crazy. At one point during all this I was literally living in a 16 ft trailer. The reptile shop closed down, like I said that’s a wild story. I don’t know if I can included that. Depending how this is received maybe I’ll keep running more of my crazy life story since we started this company. I mean things have been crazy as hell. The feds, animal control, cops, raids and I’m sure you see how this is all going lol. Anyways till next time guys.

Peep us on Instagram at @always.sad.clothing my personal IG is @always_sad_xan

47F2EE42-B547-4E7E-8A38-166357583CCA.jpeg

F24F2312-9D0C-425D-8DD5-3E4597F85F11.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72