My handmade shoes

in #fashion6 years ago

I love shoes.
I love making them.
Its more of a passion and hobby than a hustle for me.
Take a look at this handmade beauty of mine
#handmadeinnaija
#builttolast

image

Sort:  

good talente, nice sharing , thanks for visiting my blog,supporting each other from up voting forever.

It would be my honour

Very classy shoes. You are very talented.

Thank you. I would be glad to take your order😊

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7

Such gorgeous timeless looking shoes! I'd love to see the process of how you make them.

Soon. Very soon. I'll make a video. I must say the process and equipments we utilise here in nigeria is much different from what obtains in more developed economies. We have learnt to work with minimal equipment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43