Looking Good is good business.

in #fashion6 years ago

Steemit quotes .jpg

You don't have to be expensive to represent your brand. You just have to be skillful
My brother takes time out to look good. He takes his time to look his best. I love him so much.

I on the other hand, the notion that your output, and how valuable one's worth is, is more important than his looks.

I allowed the notion of looking haggard but valuable instead of looking presentable but worthless cloud my judgement.
My friends always told me that

One can be worth-full and still presentable
and it will not cost me much to be both.

I had to start working on my looks after much pressure has been laid on me and after I ve lost major opportunities for not looking like someone that can deliver.

When I also saw how one's dressing goes a long way in personal branding, I decided to put all the pressure I can in not just my looks but dressing to represent a brand.

Below are pictures of my brother and myself Steemit quotes .jpg

My brother
Simple, elegant and presentable and representing his brand.

Myself,
Trying to represent a brand.
Chubby FACE.jpg

In my next post, My brother is going to be sharing with everyone, the tips and tricks keep uses to dress to effectively represent a brand without spending much.


If you have in anyway be inspired by this post, please upvote me, resteem and follow me @chukwubunnam and remember

Looking Good is Good Business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71