You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Weddings

in #fashion6 years ago (edited)

hello there @teekayworldwide , What a lovely post and beautiful outfit.. A Public Health Master Degree but also a Fashionpreneur is really interesting, hope that you will share more about the African fashion, I can see that Bourgoundy is not the only beautiful colour that you expose, this is amazing.. add more story about OWAMBE please.. hey that yoruba really look like our "kupiah meukeutop" in my homeland that must be one of the ottoman empire inheritage.

Well.. I featured you in my entry post for the Pay It Forward Contest this week and I hope you'll take some time to check on my post here the link Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 16 : Extra Attention, Please

wish you all the best and keep Steem it On!

My Comment Protector is @dustsweeper
Sort:  

Thanks very much, I'll definitely put up more post on owambes

You are welcome Frank😉 I can see that you've added more words about it in this posts too.. hope that more people will read your valuable posts. While many people struggling how to write and find the right things to share here in steemit.. You're just continue to develop your blessed talents, and I am happy to get more information about your country culture and fashion too😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44